Our Territory

IAAT is available in 46 counties throughout the state of Texas.

Texas map | Our Territories


The following counties are part of our territory in Texas:

anderson, angelina, bastrop, bell, bowie, camp, cass, cherokee, delta, falls, franklin, freestone, gregg, harrison, henderson, hopkins, houston, jasper, kaufman, lamar, lee, leon, limestone, madison, marion, milam, morris, nacogdoches, navarro, newton, panola, rains, red river, robertson, rusk, sabine, san augustine, shelby, smith, titus, travis, trinity, tyler, upshur, van zandt, williamson, wood.